Competition

by destinyflores

As a blog writer I obviously read blogs myself. I have been reading blogs for years and find it so fascinating reading about different people and almost feeling like you live their life right alongside them! I read tons of Swedish blogs to practice my Swedish (I understand fluently and can almost speak fluently though writing in Swedish isn’t so easy and I am usually pretty shy about speaking it amongst people I know).

Anyways one of my favorite blogs is a young mommy in Sweden named Cornelia! Her son Johannes and Miles are close in age by a week or two and I hope to arrange a play date when I visit Sweden this summer 😉

Each Tuesday you can compete for a spot on her blog as the blog of the week!

This week I’m hoping to earn it!
Check her blog out at
Cornelia

20140421-123104.jpg

