DMV troubles

by destinyflores

20140422-140110.jpg

20140422-140008.jpg

At the DMV now trying to rush order a duplicate drivers license since I lost mine. Figured I should get it so I’m not running around with my passport anymore… Especially while we travel. Unfortunately even when you make an appointment you still have to wait…

Miles hates sitting still so entertaining him in his car seat/stroller hasn’t been easy & since he just ate he decided he would projectile vomit all over the dmv floor and lady next to us. Perfect.

We ran late coming here to begin with because he decided he wanted to do the longest feeding of his life from both sides. Since he’s battling a cold I gave in and let him feed for almost 35 minutes. We ran out the door at 1:37 for my appointment at 1:40. I have never attached his car seat to the stroller as fast as I did today.

And what for? Just to wait anyways for my “appointment”

