Nordstrom ADDICT

by destinyflores

Sooooo I failed & went wild at Nordstrom’s yesterday. Whoops. Atleast it was with my Nordies credit card so it’s not that bad right? WRONG. I get so close to paying it off then I get carried away and spend again. Oh well… guess I am a life time Nordstrom’s card holder… can you blame me? I love their stuff and don’t even get me started on their customer service. They take ANYTHING and EVERYTHING back no matter what almost whenever ! I bought a pair of Steve Madden boots one year (short ankle black boots) I was a big fan and loved them & they were on sale so it was perfect. I got a size 9 which I usually am but after a month or more of wearing them and constantly feeling like they were just too big I sucked it up and kept wearing them. Then one day I went in to discuss my issue with them. They looked up my item based off my card history & told me they sent those boots to Nordstrom’s rack ( a place for out of season items). AKA they didn’t carry them anymore so I thought oh well I”ll just keep them and double up on socks haha

well…. they said bring them in anyways and they will take them back for a full refund… even thought they were totally worn! I also bout a Marc Jacobs wallet from them and after awhile the zipper broke and they took that back to! They do free shoe repairs if you’ve got their credit card and not to mention the women’s lounge for breastfeeding and changing babies is stocked with leather reclining chairs, sofas, carpet, lamps for dimming and fresh changing pads… LOVE. I use this as my excuse to shop….”whoops time to feed/change Miles, guess we have to stop by Nordstrom’s)

Anyways yesterday I bought a pair of Tom’s, Havaianas, a black thin cardigan thing, a tight black tank crop top, an olive green flowy crop, and yayyyy my shorts overalls. I was [ ] this close to buying them from Free People for a bijillion dollars after not finding ones that were just right and then it happened… I found them in the BP section! STEAL!

here are some pics of a few of the items ❤ sorry for the shitty iphone picture of myself … the online picture of the overalls just didn't do justice.

20140507-121732.jpg

20140507-121728.jpg

20140507-121738.jpg

