I love my job…

by destinyflores

20140514-171918.jpg

Since I started selling jewelry for Lia Sophia I have “earned” so much practically free jewelry. Including these two beauties that came in the mail today….

The “M” necklace was ordered secretly for me by Marcus & Miles for Mother’s Day & I spoiled myself a little with the lemon chiffon ring. (ignore my horrible paint job).

If anyone is interested in ordering comment below or email me!
Destinyflores333@gmail.com
I do direct sales and can even help you host a facebook party where you would get tons of free & discounted jewelry based on what we sell… it’s super easy and super fun!

I don’t ship to Sweden but I will be there in 9 days so if you wanted to order something you see online you could ship it to me & I would bring it to you!

🙂

20140514-171914.jpg

