Summer nights….

by destinyflores

20140604-124505.jpg

I just can’t get enough of these Swedish summer nights. Right now we live about 25 minutes outside of the city (by train) so I still haven’t gotten to enjoy as much as I planned but starting the beginning of July we should hopefully be living in an apartment located more central πŸ™‚ During the day we took Miles to the park located in the middle of his dad’s apartment complex. He loves the basket swing and watching Marcus run around from toy to toy. I can’t wait till he’s old enough to run around with us!

Either way I love how late the sun stays out here… the other night Marcus got home from football practice and wanted to take me to a local water tower which is located high up on a hill with an amazing view of everything. We sat up there for awhile just enjoying each others company while Miles was home sleeping with grandpa watching over him πŸ™‚
It’s nice having time to ourselves since most of our days & nights are filled with taking care of Miles, who is becoming more and more active, curious and needy of our attention as he gets older.

20140604-124511.jpg

20140604-124516.jpg

