thank you!

by destinyflores

Thanks for the tasty recipes I have received both my email and through comments. Miles is on his way to becoming a healthy eater!

Marcus and I have created a new goal while were here in Stockholm before we go home… we have decided to google the top coffee shops to visit and check them off our list. We all know I’m a sucker for good coffee and lately I would kill for a cup of French Press or Handlebar from back home.

I found a few cool blogs posting about coffee shop experiences & have decided to follow their footsteps. One cafe’ Johan & Nystrom has an around the world coffee tasting I am dying to take part in! Anyways… enjoying breakfast now along side a cucumber eating babe while watching Swedish cartoons. Life is good.

Having lunch with Marcus’ mom soon then off to swim and tan again 🙂

